The new year comes with new enthusiasm and new board members for CESA. We are grateful for this opportunity to be a part of this amazing project and give it our shot to keep up the good work, previous years had. 

We would like to already thank our fellow chairman Samuel Bengmark and the previous board members for giving us a great start already and starting us up with our work.

From left to right, the new team consists of:

Pär Aronsson as Vice-Chairman

Hanna Tärnåsen as a member of the board 

Jon Emilsson as treasurer

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *